|Hey Dear Wife |

My dear wife, when i shout at you for not
wearing scarf properly it’s because i’m
jealous, i fear what will happen to you the
first day you laid in the grave!
When i tell you i don’t like the company you
are in, it’s not that i want you to be lonely,
it’s because none of those friends will be
with you in your grave!
Oh my dear wife, i know i cause lots of pain
to you but it’s never my wish, but the day
you’re in your grave you’ll understand as to
why i was doing that.
Oh my dear wife, enjoy the little moment of
mine because one day you will wish to listen
to me and i’ll be nowhere to be found I’ll
leave the world and never come back to you,
you will cry when you see my number in
your contact list, You will miss me when you
sit alone and wish that i would come back,
You won’t be able to hear my laugh and my
voice again……
There will be No more me to irritate, tease,
make you laugh and say; sorry to you! Tears
might flow out of your eyes but I will be
Gone, long and forever
So enjoy my silly stupid company as much
as u can, before I close my eyes Forever!!!
Be romantic to me and be the best wife for
Allah’s sake so that i can still wish to be with
you in Jannat again
WARNING: Alway’s be your best and select
the best words to your partner, for it might
be the last thing they’ll remember about you
after you’re gone.

Leave a Reply

